Another Photo Friday on Saturday – get used to it!

I know why I didn’t post a picture yesterday, because I hadn’t seen this picture until today. This is on my ever growing list of things I want to see. Way Cool!

The Forgotten temple of Lysistrata, by Samuel Greenberg (?)

Ah – but when I was trying to find out where this was, I also found out it was photo-shopped. The real place looks like this. What you see is the Roman Pantheon pasted into the Benagil cave, Algarve, Portugal. Cleaver, and still a place I would like to visit!

The real deal. I don’t know who took this image or I’d give them credit.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2012/08/04/another-photo-friday-on-saturday-get-used-to-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Really beautiful! When you go, please pack me in your suitcase:). Lisa


Let me know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 888 other followers

