Photo Phriday

Love when the trees get frosty like this. Makes you feel cold, doesn’t it!

100_3436This was taken nearby my home.

 

Published in: on January 31, 2014 at 11:26pm01  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2014/01/31/photo-phriday-37/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I know this can’t be good for the trees, but, my oh my, it’s gorgeous!

    Sorry I can’t catch up on all of your posts–I’m just trying to make an effort to let you know I’m still alive, kicking, and thinking of you!

    • I’m thinking of you too. Hope you’re getting some help.
      Take care.

      • Yes, I am, but not quickly enough. It;s exhausting advocating for myself, but a dizzy gal has to do what she has to do!


Let me know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 699 other followers

