Happy Day!

It’s 12:17 am. Just “finished” book III in the Rose trilogy!  Hurray! Now the fun begins! (editing, editing, and more editing)

I like this part! Now that it’s all down, I get to play with the words!

Maybe tomorrow. I’m a bit tired.

Published in: on May 27, 2012 at 11:26am05  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2012/05/27/happy-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congrats, hope you got a good rest!!

  2. I slept like a baby! Thanks, Andy.
    Enjoy your long weekend!

  3. Hi Christina,

    Way to go!! You are truly an accomplished author and I am very proud of you:). Looking forward to reading the next in the Rose series!

    Lisa

    • Thanks Lisa. I’m still crossing my finger (and toes) for your job interview!


Let me know what you think!

