New York Times posts follow-up story about fake book reviews

Now I know what my problem is, I haven’t been paying for my reiviews! New York Times posts follow-up story about fake book reviews. I’m not sure why I didn’t think that this was happening, as the blog states: “The stakes are too high, and every system can be gamed if people are smart enough.” I guess the old adage, you can’t believe everything you read, is true.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2012/09/06/new-york-times-posts-follow-up-story-about-fake-book-reviews/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Let me know what you think!

