Book III is finally Here!

Book III in the Rose Series is finally here and I want to celebrate!

Cover by Aaron Keleny Parks and Earl Keleny

So I am giving away THREE ebook or paper books of any of my books in the Series. How fun is that!

To enter to win go to my website: ckbookspublishing and enter the rafflecopter giveaway. There are many ways to enter and the more you enter, the better your chances to win!

(Note: the giveaway says you can win Rose From the Ashes or Rosebloom, but you can win A Burnished Rose too, if you prefer – I”m just too lazy to redo the giveaway to correct that. If you are a winner, I’ll contact you and ask you what book you would prefer. Also – I will send an ebook (or pdf if preferred) to anyone, anywhere, but will send a paper copy to those in the US only.) The giveaway will run until Friday, Oct 26th.

Good Luck and Happy Reading!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2012/10/03/book-iii-is-finally-here/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Way to go, Christina. Very proud of all of your literary accomplishments! I look forward to reading this third book in the series.

    Lisa


Let me know what you think!

