Giveaway Glitch

There was a Glitch with my celebration giveaway on my website. For some reason the rafflecopter widget I put on my website shut down prematurely, so I am having another widget installed. (Don’t worry Amy F. and Jan M. I didn’t loose your entries!) But because of the mistake, I am going to stretch the giveaway to end on Sunday, November 4th. So if you want to enter for any of my books for free, the new giveaway will be up this evening on www.ckbookspublishing.com.

Come on by and enter as many ways as you like! You can enter on multiple days!

Good luck and Happy Reading!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2012/10/10/giveaway-glitch/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Reblogged this on ckbooksblog and commented:

    November 4th is almost here. If you want to enter for a free book, enter soon!


Let me know what you think!

