Photo Phriday

I almost forgot it was friday. I am heading out on a small vacation tomorrow, so my mind has been elsewhere. I came across this photograph and just love the color and the image. Another Photobotos find.

Wheres Waldo

Wheres Waldo

Photographer: Henrick Nilsson. Location: Pemberton, BC.

Published in: on January 19, 2013 at 11:26am01  Comments (8)  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2013/01/19/photo-phriday-9/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails
    with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

    • I’m sorry. I don’t know how to correct this. I hope you’re not getting any more comments! How irritating!

  2. beautiful 🙂

  3. Great shot.

    • Isn’t that beautiful. The color, the scene… I like the whole thing. I wish I had taken it!

  4. I will immediately take hold of your rss as I can not find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please permit me realize so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

    • Genia,
      If you look on the right side of the page under email subscription, go down just a bit and you’ll see “join 525 others” there is a small box that says, sign me up. That’s the one to hit to get an email subscription.
      Thanks for asking.
      Christine

  5. I every time used to read article in news papers but now as I am
    a user of web therefore from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.


Let me know what you think!

