Mr. Rogers Remixed

Who doesn’t like Mr. Rogers. (don’t worry, this is a respectful remix. It was done by PBS digital studios)

I’ve been scanning editing and grammar blogs – Oh my, she’s gone off the deep end! – and came across this from a blog called The English Emporium.  Let me explain. I am working on a copy editing certificate, which requires a lot of study on grammar and punctuation, beside copy editing, so I need to be in the know on these things. I should have known, but there are a fair amount of sites like this out there. Ah, the world wide weird web.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2013/03/14/mr-rogers-remixed/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I have read so many content concerning the blogger
    lovers however this article is really a nice article, keep it up.

    • Thanks. It still amazes me what a person can find on the web, from helpful to very odd!

    • Thanks Ashli, I liked it too. I think it’s nice how the internet allows us to share interesting, funny, educational… things we find. The world is getting smaller and smaller!


Let me know what you think!

