Photo Phriday

I took this picture the other day, thinking I could use is as wallpaper on my computer, and it does work well for that, so I thought I’d share it.

Happy Fall!fall leaves

Published in: on November 1, 2013 at 11:26pm11  Comments (6)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2013/11/01/photo-phriday-30/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love the photo of Autumn colored leaves!

  2. It would make a great puzzle, though… 😉

    • It would!. Nice idea. I would guess there is some online place that makes puzzles from people’s pictures. You know, that’s a great idea for my mother-in-law. She is so hard to buy for at xmas.
      Thanks!

      • Yes, there are plenty of places that do that. I always thought a snow drift would make a good jigsaw puzzle. 😉

        • Wouldn’t that be a nasty gift for some puzzle lover!


Let me know what you think!

