Photo Phriday

I have an affinity for birds  especially their feather, but also I think they are such cool creatures. I live in the country so I come across shed feathers in my rambles or from birds that hit the large windows in our house. Their feathers are so amazing – the design, the color, the texture… Who doesn’t wish they could fly like a bird – well, I guess someone who is afraid of heights, but that is not me. So when I saw this, I had to keep it. I picked up this wonderful photo from Jeffery Foltices photonatureblog. hawkeyecloseup- photonatureblog- jeffrey foltice

Published in: on November 22, 2013 at 11:26pm11  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2013/11/22/photo-phriday-33/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Let me know what you think!

