Photo Phriday

Every year these curly guys are born in a field on my way to town. I finally stopped and took a picture. Mom and baby didn’t appreciate it. They didn’t stick around long.

100_3936

 

Published in: on May 16, 2014 at 11:26pm05  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2014/05/16/photo-phriday-44/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Completely adorable!!!

    • Isn’t it.! I got to hold one last year when it got out of the fence. Luckily a neighbor was home and helped me put it back in. I couldn’t get it to move to he picked it up and set it over an took it to his mom.


Let me know what you think!

