Nancy Drew Historical Fiction Giveaway!

I don’t mean to inundate you with stuff about my Nancy Drew book, but I have to share this bit of news because it doesn’t cost a thing!

For those who would like a chance at a free, signed copy of my Nancy book, just click the Goodreads link below and sign up. I’m giving away 8 free copies between now and July 25th.
And if you’re not a Nancy fan, you might know someone who is, someone who would love to read about the inside (controversial) story behind Nancy.

Retweet, face share or just tell your book friends about it too! Who doesn’t like free (no shipping cost or anything!)

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Will the Real Carolyn Keene Please Stand Up by Christine Keleny

Will the Real Carolyn Keene Please Stand Up

by Christine Keleny

Giveaway ends July 25, 2014.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2014/06/18/nancy-drew-historical-fiction-giveaway/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Neat idea, Christine. I might just pop over. I never read a Nancy Drew book, but I’m always interested in reading new stuff…

  2. […] Christine Keleny […]


Let me know what you think!

