Photo Phriday with a C Major twist from I like to draw

By Aaron Keleny Parks

By Aaron Keleny Parks

For those of you who don’t know, my son, Aaron, is an art student. He is currently in art school in New York City – the land of artist. I was looking at his latest blog post and I really enjoyed his integration of the drawing (which I like), and the lyrics (which I like), and the youtube video of the song (which I liked). It is so creative.

Way to go Aaron! (And that’s not just a mom talking.)

C Major | I like to draw.

 

Published in: on July 18, 2014 at 11:26pm07  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2014/07/18/photo-phriday-with-a-c-major-twist-from-i-like-to-draw/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love the Aaron dragged the paint to form such texture–really nice!


Let me know what you think!

