The Wait is Over! “Never Turn Back” is Never Turning Back!

I would recommend this book to anyone who likes historical fiction. I know the writer and this interesting story is based off what happened to her Finnish Grandmother before, during and after WWii. plus if you read further down, Lorna’s got a wonder gift for you!

Lorna's Voice

Yeah, I'm that happy. Hope you will be, too! Yeah, I’m that happy. Hope you will be, too!

I’ve been talking about this novel for a long time.

The wait is finally over.

The Kindle version of Never Turn Back is available NOW.

Yes, you heard me. NOW.

If you want to know a bit about the book, check out the new page I put up on this blog dedicated to the book.

Hover your cursor over the picture of the book on the side bar, and you’ll be linked to the Amazon page.

Aren’t I quite the slick marketer?

Now the hard part begins (at least for me). Marketing the book while I’m getting ready to move across the country.

Marketing is hard enough for a highly sensitive person like me. Add the stress of a move, and, well, I’m about as glued together as runny oatmeal.

Ever feel like this? Then you know how I feel. Ever feel like this? Then you know how I feel.

View original post 443 more words

Published in: on October 13, 2014 at 11:26pm10  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2014/10/13/the-wait-is-over-never-turn-back-is-never-turning-back/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Thanks so much for the reblog! This is so exciting! 🙂


Let me know what you think!

