My New Book Site!

jennifer-aniston-jumping-up-and-down-gifI’m excited to share my new book site.

I’ve used a very helpful service called booklaunch.io download (1)to set up a site to put all my books and all my book links in one place.

The people who have developed the site were very helpful for a person like me who is not that computer savvy. I know what I know, but there is a lot that I don’t know. That’s why I have a teenage daughter!

Anyway – here is it: http://www.booklaunch.io/christine%20keleny/allbooks 

Take a look and let me know what you think.

To celebrate, I am giving away a Free ebook to anyone who signs up for my (very infrequent) e-newsletter. If you don’t have an e-reader, I’ll give away a print book for 50% off the retail price. The sign up is on the christinekelenybooks.com site.

My e-newsletter is also new. I wanted a way to get a hold of people who wanted to know about my book sales or other special events. But don’t worry – I won’t send out emails very often.

Published in: on May 30, 2015 at 11:26pm05  Comments (8)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2015/05/30/my-new-book-site/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Reblogged this on CKBooks Publishing.

  2. The link just goes to a generic booklaunch.io web page, not your site.

    • Thanks for letting me know. I’ve put a working link on the post now.
      Sorry!

  3. I found the same thing, Christine.

  4. I love your new site – great color theme, well organized and very professional looking. It’s awesome – just like you! 🙂

    • (Now that I finally have a functioning link – ha, ha!)
      I’m blushing!

  5. VERY cool book launch site – and super nice picture – the camera loves you – hope you and your family and mother are well- tell her hi from Betty & Bonnie.

    Trying to get something figured out to sell cards and stuff – starting to get some good advice – just a lot to sort out. But I think it will be fun.

    Take care – Betty

    • Thank, Betty. I will tell my mother Hi from you both. Great idea to start with card for your pics. I’m looking forward to a set!


Let me know what you think!

