Photo Phriday – A Summer Night

This lovely picture was taken by my daughter – Rachel – on her cell phone. It is of the pier on the UW-Madison Memorial Union. A wonderful place to be on a summer night, as you can see! I can just feel the water tickling my toes and the beverage lighly fogging my brain.

20150609_200057

 

Published in: on June 12, 2015 at 11:26pm06  Comments (5)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2015/06/12/photo-phriday-a-summer-night/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Beautiful picture! Love the composition – nicely done.

  2. Enchanting! Why did I go buy a fancy camera when such great shots can come from a cell phone? I think I have a major operator problem!


Let me know what you think!

