Photo Phriday

I thought this would be appropriate for a November day. I picked it up from Blake Jamison’s pinterest page. I don’t know who did the artwork, so if you do, let me know!

leaves from Blake Jamison's pinterest

Published in: on November 6, 2015 at 11:26pm11  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2015/11/06/photo-phriday-55/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’ve seen this and it is great! I don’t know the artist but would love to give him credit. If I come across it – I will let you know.

  2. Love this! Thanks for the smile!

    • Fridays are always days for a good laugh, though I’ll take a good laugh any day, really!


Let me know what you think!

