Old Tune Tuesday – Tony and Lady G

After I did my last Tuesday post, I let youtube just keep going, so they played other Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga songs. I really like this one, so I thought I’d share it. The video is fun too. Enjoy!

p.s. I’m getting close to publishing my newest book: Intrigue in Istanbul – An Agnes Kelly Mystery Adventure. Stay tuned!

 

Published in: on December 8, 2015 at 11:26pm12  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2015/12/08/old-tune-tuesday-tony-and-lady-g/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey, that duo is really quite good! Nice find!

    • Aren’t they good! Lady Gaga sure has a voice! Lovely. Apparently her working with Tony has inspired her.

      • Yeah, I never knew her voice was so smooth and strong.


Let me know what you think!

