Photo Phriday – Spring!

It’s been unseasonably warm in southcentral Wisconsin the last few days and things are starting to poke up through the ground, so I thought I’d share a little picture of what is to come (courtesy of my husband!).

100_5086

I’ve given it to you in a wide angle in case you want to use it as wallpaper for your computer until the real thing shows up on your desk! 😉

Published in: on March 11, 2016 at 11:26pm03  Comments (4)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2016/03/11/photo-phriday-spring/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. There already are a few flowers blossoming here in Madison (WI).

    • That’s wonderful. I’m in the country. It’s amazing how warmer it is in the city vs the country. And I’m only 30 minutes from Madison.

  2. So pretty – love the yellow with the purple. I bought a bouquet of daffodils for our office too – they are so cheerful.


Let me know what you think!

