My Prince Tribute

I meant to do this on my Old Tune Tuesday day, but forgot – I’m old, what do you expect.

I know this is not a quintessential Prince song, but his guitar playing is! God what a talent. You can tell he was having fun too 🙂  (What a showman – throwing his guitar up at the end, and that strut…)

 

Published in: on April 27, 2016 at 11:26pm04  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ckbooksblog.wordpress.com/2016/04/27/my-prince-tribute/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Prince was an amazing talent. I have friends who were way bigger fans of him then I was but watching all these tributes to him I can see what a genius he was. Someone said that when he died – no one talked about how he died – they talked about how he lived. That really speaks to who he was.


Let me know what you think!

